Drop us a note

Email our staff

Please be aware that our emails are not monitored every day. For immediate assistance, please call our 24-hotline 1-800-460-7233.

Patty Conner, Executive Director patty.conner@hopealliancetx.org

Zenda Hyden, Finance Director  zenda.hyden@hopealliancetx.org

Cassie Smith, Shelter Director cassie.smith@hopealliancetx.org

Melinda Biggs, Development Director  Melinda.biggs@hopealliancetx.org

Jay Smith, Volunteer Director     jay.smith@hopealliancetx.org

Julie Goble, Director of Counseling and Advocacy Services  Julie.goble@hopealliancetx.org

Mail or visit

1011 Gattis School Rd. Ste 106 Round Rock, TX 78664  Telephone: 512-255-1212

To get program updates, client success stories and event notifications sign up for our e-newsletter


Translate »