Send a Message

**Please note: This email is not monitored every day. If you are in need of immediate assistance, please call our 24-hour hotline.**
Please enter your name.
Please enter a subject.
Please enter a message.

Contact Us

24-hour hotline: 1-800-460-7233
Telephone: 512-255-1212

1011 Gattis School Rd, Ste 110
Round Rock, TX 78664

Email Our Staff

Please be aware that our emails are not monitored every day.
For immediate assistance, please call our 24-hour hotline: 1-800-460-7233

Rick Brown, CEO  rick.brown@hopealliancetx.org

Patty Conner, VP of Programs  patty.conner@hopealliancetx.org

Zenda Hyden, VP of Finance  zenda.hyden@hopealliancetx.org

 

Lesa Cantrell, VP of Resource Development   lesa.cantrell@hopealliancetx.org

Jasmine Cloven, Client Services & Volunteer Coordinator
jasmine.cloven@hopealliancetx.org

Tracie Moore, Shelter Director
tracie.moore@hopealliancetx.org

Allegations of fraud, waste, or abuse may be reported anonymously by letter, phone call, or email to hopealliancefraud@gmail.com.

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

To get program updates, client success stories and event notifications sign up for our e-newsletter

You have Successfully Subscribed!