This site is not monitored for requests for assistance. For Help call - 1-800-460-7233

Send a Message

**Please note: This email is not monitored everyday. If you are in need of immediate assistance, please call our 24-hour hotline.**
Please enter your name.
Please enter a subject.
Please enter a message.

Contact Us

24-hour hotline: 1-800-460-7233
Telephone: 512-255-1212

1011 Gattis School Rd. Ste 106
Round Rock, TX 78664

Email Our Staff

Please be aware that our emails are not monitored every day.
For immediate assistance, please call our 24-hour hotline 1-800-460-7233.

Rick Brown, CEO  rick.brown@hopealliancetx.org

Patty Conner, VP, Programs   patty.conner@hopealliancetx.org

Zenda Hyden, VP of Finance  zenda.hyden@hopealliancetx.org

Maxine Chatman, Shelter Director   maxine.chatman@hopealliancetx.org

Lesa Cantrell, VP of Resource Development   lesa.cantrell@hopealliancetx.org

Julie Goble, Dir of Counseling & Advocacy Services    Julie.goble@hopealliancetx.org

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

To get program updates, client success stories and event notifications sign up for our e-newsletter

You have Successfully Subscribed!