For Help Call: 1-800-460-7233

Send a Message

**Please note: This email is not monitored everyday. If you are a victim, please call our 24-hour hotline.**
Please enter your name.
Please enter a subject.
Please enter a message.

Contact Us

24-hour hotline: 1-800-460-7233
Telephone: 512-255-1212

1011 Gattis School Rd. Ste 106
Round Rock, TX 78664

Email Our Staff

Please be aware that our emails are not monitored every day.
For immediate assistance, please call our 24-hour hotline 1-800-460-7233.

Patty Conner,
Executive Director patty.conner@hopealliancetx.org

Zenda Hyden,
Finance Director  zenda.hyden@hopealliancetx.org

Cassie Smith,
Shelter Director   cassie.smith@hopealliancetx.org

Melinda Biggs,
Development Director  Melinda.biggs@hopealliancetx.org

Jay Smith,
Volunteer Director     jay.smith@hopealliancetx.org

Julie Goble,
Dir of Counseling & Advocacy Services    Julie.goble@hopealliancetx.org

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

To get program updates, client success stories and event notifications sign up for our e-newsletter

You have Successfully Subscribed!