Safety Alert

Computer use can be monitored and is impossible to completely clear. Your abuser may still be able to see what Web sites you have visited and e-mails you have sent even if you delete your browser history and files.

If you are afraid your computer usage might be monitored, please use a safer computer to view this Web site. If you need to quickly leave this Web site, click the "Escape" button at any time and you will be redirected to Google.com.

Please note this site is not monitored for requests for help.
If you need assistance, you must call the 24-hour hotline.